Sitting in a boring meeting (well what I thought was going to be boring) about law and big government does not seem exciting, except it turned into a life lessons 101.
“There is not one way to get there” you can take as many breaks and travel as much as you need, you will get there when you get there. “It is okay to stumble just remember to pick yourself back up” I took that to heart because I am more lost than any of my friends (not to say that my friends aren’t lost, just that it seems like they have it all together, which we all know isn’t true) I dropped out of school twice and decided to travel the country with a youth volunteer program and here I am still just as lost but I have found out more than I ever could have imagined. Sometimes you need to stumble and fall, that is when you will discover yourself and how strong you really are.

